Bentley - Wolves: Blog items

Wolves Monday 6th July, by Mrs Rudge

Wolves Friday 3rd July 2020, by Mrs Robinson

Wolves Monday 29th June, by Mrs Rudge

Wolves Friday 26th June 2020, by Mrs Robinson

Wolves Monday 22nd June, by Mrs Rudge

Wolves Friday 19th June 2020, by Mrs Robinson

Wolves Monday 15th June, by Mrs Rudge

Wolves Friday 12th June 2020, by Mrs Robinson

Wolves Tuesday 9th June 2020, by Mrs Robinson

Wolves Monday 8th June, by Mrs Rudge

Wolves Friday 5th June 2020, by Mrs Robinson

Wolves Tuesday 2nd June 2020, by Mrs Robinson

Copdock Primary School

School Hill, Copdock

Ipswich, Suffolk

IP8 3HY

Tel: 01473 730337

admin@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk

Bentley CEVC Primary School

Church Road

Ipswich, Suffolk

IP9 2BT

Tel: 01473 310253

admin@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk

Be internet safe

Our Christian Ethos

"Know that I am with you always," Matthew 28:20 We encourage the spiritual, social, moral and cultural development of the school family by embedding Christian values into everyday life. Our vision is for all children to be… confident individuals, successful learners and responsible citizens … who are well equipped for future life, knowing that God is with them always.
"Know that I am with you always"
Matthew 28:20

Click Here to Visit Site