Bentley CEVC and Copdock Primary School Partnership Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Sheri Breeze		06 Jul 2022	06 Jul 2022	05 Jul 2026
Mr Peter Drew		27 Feb 2020	25 Mar 2024	24 Mar 2028
Stuart Hall		10 Jul 2024	10 Jul 2024	09 Jul 2028
Mr Simon Hurst		01 Sep 2014	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026
Ken Marrable		19 Apr 2023	02 May 2023	01 May 2027
Mr Laurie Page		15 Oct 2019	15 Oct 2023	16 Oct 2027
Vacancy (1)				
Foundation governors				
Mrs Jane Day	Diocese	01 Jun 2020	31 May 2024	30 May 2028
Rev Donald Mehen	Diocese	01 Sep 2014	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026
Headteachers				
Mrs Joanne Austin		01 Sep 2014		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Wayne McIntosh	Suffolk	10 Sep 2018	10 Sep 2022	09 Sep 2026
Parent governors				
Deane Garrard		10 Jul 2024	01 Sep 2024	31 Aug 2028
Gemma Mark		19 Apr 2023	02 May 2023	01 May 2027
Staff governors				
Heidi Cross		11 Jul 2018	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026