Bentley CEVC and Copdock Primary School Partnership Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Email
Mrs Joanne Austin	Headteacher			Headteacher	head@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk head@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk
Ms Emma Bowyer				Clerk	emma.bowyer@schoolschoice.org
Sheri Breeze	Co-opted governor	06 Jul 2022	5 Jul 2026	Mental health	sheri.breeze@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Heidi Cross	Staff governor	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026		heidi.cross@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Day	Foundation governor	31 May 2024	30 May 2028	Safeguarding	jane.day@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Mr Peter Drew	Co-opted governor	25 Mar 2024	24 Mar 2028	SEN LAL Pupil Premium	peter.drew@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Deane Garrard	Parent governor	01 Sep 2024	31 Aug 2028		
Stuart Hall	Co-opted governor	10 Jul 2024	9 Jul 2028		
Mr Simon Hurst	Co-opted governor	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026	Chair	simon.hurst@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk

Gemma Mark	Parent governor	02 May 2023	1 May 2027	Training Link Governor Safeguarding	gemma.mark2@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk
Ken Marrable	Co-opted governor	02 May 2023	1 May 2027		ken.marrable@gmail.com
Mr Wayne McIntosh	Local Authority Governor (Suffolk)	10 Sep 2022	9 Sep 2026		wayne.mcintosh@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Rev Donald Mehen	Foundation governor	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026	Ethos	don.mehen@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Mr Laurie Page	Co-opted governor	15 Oct 2023	16 Oct 2027	ViceChair IT + Online safety	laurie.page@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk