Bentley CEVC and Copdock Primary School Partnership Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles	Email
Mrs Joanne Austin	Headteacher				Headteacher	Joanne.austin@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Ms Emma Bowyer					Clerk	emma.bowyer@schoolschoice.org
Sheri Breeze	Co-opted governor	06 Jul 2022	5 Jul 2026			sheri.breeze@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Luisa Brennan	Parent governor	20 Oct 2021	19 Oct 2025		SEN	luisa.brennan@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs Tracy Callis	Other			Bursar with need to access for administrative purposes.		tracy.callis@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Heidi Cross	Staff governor	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026			heidi.cross@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Day	Foundation governor	01 Jun 2020	31 May 2024			jane.day@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Mr Peter Drew	Co-opted governor	25 Mar 2020	24 Mar 2028		LAL Safeguarding Pupil Premium	peter.drew@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Mr Simon Hurst	Co-opted governor	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026		Chair	simon.hurst@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk

Gemma Mark	Parent governor	02 May 2023	1 May 2027	gemma.mark2@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk
Ken Marrable	Co-opted governor	02 May 2023	1 May 2027	ken.marrable@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk
Mr Wayne McIntosh	Local Authority Governor (Suffolk)	10 Sep 2022	9 Sep 2026	wayne.mcintosh@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Rev Donald Mehen	Foundation governor	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026	don.mehen@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk
Alice North	Observer			alice.north@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk
Mr Laurie Page	Co-opted governor	15 Oct 2019	16 Oct 2027	ViceChair laurie.page@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk IT + Online safety