Term dates 2018-19

Academic Year 2018-19 dates

Autumn term 2018

Non pupil day 4th & 5th September 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018 - Thursday 18th October 2018
Non pupil day Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term week beginning Monday 22nd October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 - Tuesday 18th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Non pupil day 2nd January 2019
Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term week beginning Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holidays Monday 22nd April and Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term week begining Monday 27th May 2019
Non pupil day Monday 3rd June 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019

Copdock Primary School

School Hill, Copdock

Ipswich, Suffolk

IP8 3HY

Tel: 01473 730337

admin@copdock.suffolk.sch.uk

Bentley CEVC Primary School

Church Road

Ipswich, Suffolk

IP9 2BT

Tel: 01473 310253

admin@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk

Be internet safe